Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brynn Dorough

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brynn Dorough

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Radin

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"During the hectic time of buying a new house Brynn and her team made getting homeowners insurance a breeze. All of her staff is excellent, especially Holly. They answered all my questions and concerns right away. I highly recommend Brynn and her staff if you are in the market for any new insurance policy in Irvine, CA."

Robin Adlong

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brynn has been quick to respond to my questions and helpful when needed."

BARBARA GREENE

December 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Been with State Farm Insurance for over 35 years. I also have worked with them, and both my parents and sibling has also been employed by State Farm Insurance. I have always been so satisfied and an advocate of the company. My personal agent recently retired. He was amazing, and cared. My 10 policies were transferred to Brynn’s office. I called and asked to speak with the new agent. Receptionist had an attitude. Wasn’t very helpful. Said she would give agent the message. Fast forward 2 weeks. Still no call back from agent. Called today to talk with agent. “She was busy” I was told. I then said I’ve been waiting 2 weeks for a call back. No apologies. Just a snide remark: “No problem”. Since I had not heard back, and the receptionist had a bad no caring attitude- I requested to have my numerous policies transferred to another local reputable agent. Too bad I never got to speak with Brynn. She may be a good agent- but her staff needs training and an attitude adjustment. Most likely the receptionist will not think twice about her attitude. But simply put: There is a problem!"

Kirk Baker

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brynn really knows her stuff! Great agency."

Amanda Rose

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is exceptional, it’s always a pleasurable experience when communicating with Brynn! She handles all of my needs in a timely and professional manor. I highly recommend this business! 5 star."

Victoria Brown

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gage McIntosh has been amazing in putting in place all our policies since moving into the area. Always so helpful and available for queries. Can not recommend Gage enough for great value coverage and peace of mind."

Ted Jetman

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Friendly and easy to talk too. The staff is also excellent."

Jared Bledsoe

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were referred to Brynn from a friend to look into our insurance needs. I was always under the impression that State Farm was not as affordable as other carriers. Not only was I wrong but ease of having a personal agent truly makes insurance much better. After receiving very thorough quotes from Brynn we moved our entire insurance needs to her and State Farm!! This includes our auto, life, commercial liability, and renters insurance. Thank you Brynn for helping us navigate the insurance industry and get outstanding coverages. We highly recommend her!!"